Integrated Members

 

Adelino Mendes da Silva Paiva

ampaiva@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-8959-181X 

Alessandro Margheri

amargheri@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-6475-3405

Alexander Usvyatsov

usvyatsov@gmail.com  0000-0002-1056-7049

Ana Cristina Melo e Sousa Albuquerque Barroso

acbarroso@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-3323-8608 

Ana Luisa do Carmo Correia Respício

alrespicio-at-fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-2758-7035 

Ana Maria Duarte Silva Alves Paias

ampaias@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-1339-1974 

Anca-Maria Toader

atoader@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-6670-2406 

Aurea Maria Casinhas Quintino

amquintino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-7176-4265 

Bruno Miguel Antunes Dinis

bmdinis@fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-2143-3289 

Carlos Armindo Arango Florentino

caflorentino@fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-1001-0352 

Carlos Orlando Regalado Sarrico

cosarrico@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5662-4419 

Cristian Angel Barbarosie

cabarbarosie@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9144-7750 

Eric Anders Carlen

carlen@math.rutgers.edu  0000-0003-2613-187X 

Fernando Jorge Inocêncio Ferreira

fjferreira@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-8693-7210 

Filipa Duarte de Carvalho

filipadc@iseg.ulisboa.pt   0000-0003-4669-6392 

Francisco Alexandre Saldanha da Gama Nunes da Conceição

fsgama@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-2074-1856 

Gilda Maria Saraiva Dias Ferreira

gmferreira@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-1447-9764 

Hermenegildo Augusto Vieira Borges de Oliveira

holivei@ualg.pt   0000-0001-9053-8442 

Hugo Joao Reinhardt Beirao da Veiga

bveiga@dma.unipi.it  0000-0003-0063-8349 

Hugo Ricardo Nabais Tavares

hugorntavares@gmail.com   0000-0003-1435-7695

Isabel Maria de Jesus Martins

isabelinha@isa.utl.pt   0000-0003-0205-0645 

João Filipe Quintas dos Santos Rasga

joao.rasga@tecnico.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-1239-8496

João José Ferreira Gomes

jjgomes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-3108-4177 

João Paulo de Carvalho Dias

jpdias@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9246-7497 

Jorge Sebastiao Lemos Carvalhao Buescu

jsbuescu@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5444-5089

José Francisco Silva Costa Rodrigues

jfrodrigues@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-8438-0749 

Jose Manuel Pinto Paixao

jmpaixao@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-1399-0934 

Liliana Catarina Rosa Ferreira

liliana.ferreira@ipleiria.pt   0000-0002-3362-996X 

Luis Fernando Sanchez Rodrigues

lfrodrigues@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-7128-2055

Luis Eduardo Neves Gouveia

legouveia@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0003-4393-1617 

Manuel Duque Pereira Monteiro Marques

mdmarques@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

 0000-0002-6710-0159 

Margarida Maria Gonçalves Vaz Pato

mpato@iseg.ulisboa.pt   0000-0003-2277-5918 

Maria Cândida Vergueiro Monteiro Cidade Mourão

cmourao@iseg.utl.pt   0000-0002-3891-6730

Maria Carlota da Rocha Xavier Rebelo Goncalves

mcgoncalves@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5818-8892 

Maria Cristina Gonçalves Silveira de Serpa

cristinaserpa@hotmail.com  0000-0002-8561-118X 

Maria Cristina Sales Viana Serôdio Sernadas

cristina.sernadas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-5510-3512 

Maria da Conceição Vieira de Carvalho

mccarvalh@gmail.com   0000-0002-6662-8031 

Maria Eugenia Vasconcelos Captivo

mecaptivo@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-4963-244X 

Maria Helena Mouriño Silva Nunes

nunesmaria@campus.ul.pt  0000-0001-7606-9643 

Maria João Chaves Marques da Cunha Oliveira

mjoliveira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-4027-9849 

Maria Margarida de Oliveira Moz Carrapa

mmoz@iseg.ulisboa.pt  0000-0003-1769-1314 

Maria Raquel Feliciano Barreira

raquel.barreira@estbarreiro.ips.pt   0000-0002-8326-1593 

Maria Teresa de Lemos Monteiro Fernandes

mtfernandes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4014-9868 

Maria Teresa Faria da Paz Pereira

teresa.faria@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-2656-263X 

Maria Teresa Nunes Chaves de Almeida

talmeida@iseg.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-9303-4407 

Mário Jorge Edmundo

mjedmundo@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-3350-9271 

Mário Sequeira Rodrigues Figueira

msfigueira@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5237-2138 

Marta Guerreiro Duarte Mesquita de Oliveira

martaoliv@isa.utl.pt   0000-0002-3546-3932

Miguel Fragoso Constantino

mfconstantino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-7550-2740 

Nico Stollenwerk

nico.biomath@gmail.com   0000-0001-9315-5586 

Nicolas Francesco Van Goethem

nvgoethem@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-5356-8383 

Pedro Joao Coimbra Martins

pmartins@iscac.pt   0000-0001-9600-082X 

Pedro Miguel Gil de Castro

pmcastro@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4898-8922

Pedro Miguel Nunes da Rosa Dias Duarte

pmduarte@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-1838-3770 

Ricardo Mariano Roque Capela Enguica

rroque@dec.isel.ipl.pt   0000-0002-3407-7757 

Riccardo Scala

rscala@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-7217-7417 

Rui Vilela Mendes

rvmendes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4920-9214 

Simão Fernandes Correia

sfcorreia@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-7787-1352 

Stanislav Antontsev

snantontsev@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9469-9902