Non-Integrated Members

 

Logic, Geometry and Dynamical Systems

 

António Araújo

ant.arj@gmail.com    

Áurea Quintino

amquintino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-7176-4265  Homepage

César Rodrigo

crodrigo@geomat-pt.com  0000-0001-9861-5983  

Susana Duarte dos Santos

sdsantos@fc.ul.pt  
 

 

Nonlinear Analysis and Differential Equations

 

 

Ana Rute Domingos

ardomingos@fc.ul.pt    

João Pedro Boto

jpboto@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-3262-6257  

Ludwig Streit

streit@physik.uni-bielefeld.de  0000-0002-9472-1487  

Luis Saraiva

lmsaraiva@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-7005-4333  

Maria João Ferreira

mjferreira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0002-7960-9235  

Suzana Nápoles

msnapoles@ciencias.ulisboa.pt    

Paulo Amorim

pamo@gmail.com    

Ricardo Enguiça

rroque@dec.isel.ipl.pt   0000-0002-3407-7757  Homepage

Sérgio Lopes

slopes@admisel.pt 0000-0001-6853-6854  

 

Operations Research and Optimization

 

Ana Catarina Nunes

catarina.nunes@iscte-iul.pt  0000-0002-4025-1985  

Anabela Costa

anabela.costa@iscte.pt    

António J. Rodrigues

ajrodrigues@fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-4867-2087  

João Telhada

jmtelhada@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-6353-6329  

José Pires

jmpires@iscal.ipl.pt    

Maria da Conceição da Fonseca

mdfonseca@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-2373-0685  

Maria da Graça Costa

graca.costa@esce.ips.pt    

Maria do Rosário Ramos

marosram@uab.pt

   

Maria Teresa Godinho

mtgodinho@ipbeja.pt 0000-0002-3377-9327  

Pedro Moura

pmmoura@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-9434-2102  

Pedro Ferrão Patrício

pedrofp@ubi.pt 0000-0001-6516-7870  

Raquel Fonseca

rjfonseca@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-5668-0285  

Sérgio Fernandes

s.fernandes@estsetubal.ips.pt    

Teresa Alpuim

mtalpuim@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-2252-5049