Non-Integrated Members

Ana Catarina de Carvalho Nunes

catarina.nunes@iscte-iul.pt

 0000-0002-4025-1985 

Ana Jacinta Pereira da Costa Soares

   0000-0003-4771-9859 

Ana Rute do Nascimento Mendes Domingos

   

Anabela Ribeiro Dias da Costa

anabela.costa@iscte.pt  

António José Lopes Rodrigues

ajrodrigues@fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-4867-2087 

António Manuel Bandeira Barata Alves de Araújo

ant.arj@gmail.com  0000-0003-0909-5782 

Azizeh Nozad

azizehnozad@gmail.com  

Bernardo Pedro Esteves Ferreira de Almeida

bernardo.almeida@alunos.fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-4369-8392 

César Rodrigo Fernández

crodrigo@gomat-pt.com  0000-0001-9861-5983 

Cinzia Soresina

csoresina@fc.ul.pt  

Filipe Serra de Oliveira

fso@fct.unl.pt  0000-0001-7098-2087 

João Miguel Paixão Telhada

jmtelhada@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-6353-6329 

Joao Pedro Silva Brito Boto

jpboto@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-3262-6257 

José Manuel de Oliveira Pires

jmpires@iscal.ipl.pt  

Lisa Maria de Freitas Santos

lisa@math.uminho.pt  0000-0003-0286-1616

Ludwig Paul Ary Evert Streit

streit@phisik.uni-bielefeld.pe  0000-0002-9472-1487 

Luis Manuel Ribeiro Saraiva

lmsaraiva@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-7005-4333

Maíra Aguiar Freire dos Santos

maira@fct.unl.pt  0000-0001-8354-9944

Marco Caroccia

caroccia.marco@gmail.com  0000-0002-9200-8856 

Maria da Conceição da Fonseca

mdfonseca@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-2373-0685 

Maria da Graça Rodrigues Gomes da Costa

graca.costa@esce.ips.pt  

Maria do Rosário Olaia Duarte Ramos

mariar.ramos@uab.pt  

Maria Isabel Calisto Frade Barão

mibarao@fc.ul.pt  

Maria Isabel Neves Basto Simão

misimao@fc.ul.pt  

Maria João Caldas Frazão Lopes

maria.joao.lopes@iscte.pt  

Maria Joao Pablo da Trindade Ferreira Meneses

mjferreira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0002-7960-9235 

Maria João Sacadura Fonseca Calado de Carvalho e Cortinhal

mscc@iscte.pt  

Maria Suzana Ribeiro Ferreira de Carvalho Metello de Nápoles

msnapoles@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  

Maria Teresa de Abreu Luís Godinho

mtgodinho@ibbeja.pt  0000-0002-3377-9327 

Maria Teresa dos Santos Hall de Agorreta de Alpuim

mtalpoim@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-2252-5049 

Orlando Manuel Bartolomeu Neto

omneto@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-4490-0188 

Paulo Verdasca Amorim

pamo@gmail.com  

Pedro Martins Pereira Serrao de Moura

pmmoura@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-9434-2102 

Pedro Mendes Ferrao Simoes Patricio

pedrofp@ubi.pt  0000-0001-6516-7870

Peyman Ghaffari Ghazi Said

pgsaid@fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-3891-5305 

Raquel Joao Espinha Fonseca

rjfonseca@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-5668-0285 

Sérgio Flores Fernandes

s.fernandes@estsetubal.ips.pt  

Sérgio Paulo Fino de Sousa Lopes

slopes@admisel.pt  0000-0001-6853-6854 

Susana Duarte Cordeiro Correia dos Santos

sdsantos@fc.ul.pt  

Tanya Vianna de Araújo

tanya@iseg.utl.pt  0000-0001-6993-7043 

Yuri Kondratiev