Integrated Members

 

Adelino Mendes da Silva Paiva

ampaiva@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-8959-181X    Página pessoal  

Alessandro Margheri

amargheri@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-6475-3405 Página pessoal

Alexander Usvyatsov

usvyatsov@gmail.com  0000-0002-1056-7049 Página pessoal

Ana Cristina Barroso

acbarroso@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-3323-8608  Página pessoal

Ana Respício

alrespicio-at-fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-2758-7035  Página pessoal

Ana Paias

ampaias@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-1339-1974  Página pessoal

Anca-Maria Toader

atoader@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-6670-2406  Página pessoal

Aurea Quintino

amquintino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-7176-4265  Página pessoal

Bruno Miguel Antunes Dinis

bmdinis@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-2143-3289   

Carlos Florentino

caflorentino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-1001-0352  Página pessoal

Carlos Sarrico

cosarrico@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5662-4419   

Cristian Barbarosie

cabarbarosie@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9144-7750  Página pessoal

Cristina Serpa

cristinaserpa@hotmail.com   0000-0002-8561-118X   

Eric Anders Carlen

carlen@math.rutgers.edu   0000-0003-2613-187X   

Fernando Ferreira

fjferreira@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-8693-7210  Página pessoal

Filipa Duarte de Carvalho

filipadc@iseg.ulisboa.pt   0000-0003-4669-6392  Página pessoal

Francisco Saldanha-da-Gama

fsgama@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-2074-1856   Página pessoal

Gilda Ferreira

gmferreira@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-1447-9764  Página pessoal

Hermenegildo Borges de Oliveira

holivei@ualg.pt   0000-0001-9053-8442   Página pessoal

Hugo Beirão da Veiga

bveiga@dma.unipi.it   0000-0003-0063-8349   

Hugo Tavares

hugorntavares@gmail.com   0000-0003-1435-7695  Página pessoal

Isabel Martins

isabelinha@isa.utl.pt   0000-0003-0205-0645  Página pessoal

João Rasga

joao.rasga@tecnico.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-1239-8496 Página pessoal

João José Ferreira Gomes

jjgomes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-3108-4177   Página pessoal

João Paulo Dias

jpdias@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9246-7497  Página pessoal

Jorge Buescu

jsbuescu@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5444-5089  Página pessoal

José Francisco Rodrigues

jfrodrigues@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-8438-0749  Página pessoal

José Pinto Paixão

jmpaixao@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-1399-0934  Página pessoal

Liliana Catarina Rosa Ferreira

liliana.ferreira@ipleiria.pt   0000-0002-3362-996X   Página pessoal

Luis Sanchez Rodrigues

lfrodrigues@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-7128-2055 Página pessoal

Luis Eduardo Neves Gouveia

legouveia@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0003-4393-1617   Página pessoal

Manuel Monteiro Marques

mdmarques@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-6710-0159  Página pessoal

Margarida Vaz Pato

mpato@iseg.ulisboa.pt   0000-0003-2277-5918   Página pessoal

Maria Cândida Vergueiro Monteiro Cidade Mourão

cmourao@iseg.utl.pt   0000-0002-3891-6730 Página pessoal

Maria Carlota da Rocha Xavier Rebelo Goncalves

mcgoncalves@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5818-8892  Página pessoal

Maria Cristina Sales Viana Serôdio Sernadas

cristina.sernadas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-5510-3512  Página pessoal

Maria Conceição Carvalho

mccarvalh@gmail.com   0000-0002-6662-8031  Página pessoal

Maria Eugenia Captivo

mecaptivo@fc.ul.pt   0000-0003-4963-244X  Página pessoal

Maria Helena Mouriño Silva Nunes

nunesmaria@campus.ul.pt   0000-0001-7606-9643  Página pessoal

Maria João Oliveira

mjoliveira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-4027-9849  Página pessoal

Margarida Moz

mmoz@iseg.ulisboa.pt  0000-0003-1769-1314   Página pessoal

Maria Teresa Faria da Paz Pereira

teresa.faria@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-2656-263X  Página pessoal

Maria Teresa Almeida

talmeida@iseg.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-9303-4407  Página pessoal

Mário Jorge Edmundo

mjedmundo@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-3350-9271  Página pessoal

Mário Figueira

msfigueira@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5237-2138  Página pessoal

Marta Mesquita

martaoliv@isa.utl.pt   0000-0002-3546-3932 Página pessoal

Miguel Fragoso Constantino

mfconstantino@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-7550-2740  Página pessoal

Nico Stollenwerk (FCT researcher)

nico.biomath@gmail.com   0000-0001-9315-5586  Página pessoal

Nicolas Van Goethem (FCT researcher)

nvgoethem@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-5356-8383  Página pessoal

Pedro Martins

pmartins@iscac.pt   0000-0001-9600-082X  Página pessoal

Pedro Castro (FCT researcher)

pmcastro@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4898-8922  

Pedro Duarte

pmduarte@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-1838-3770   

Raquel Barreira

raquel.barreira@estbarreiro.ips.pt   0000-0002-8326-1593   

Ricardo Mariano Roque Capela Enguica

rroque@dec.isel.ipl.pt   0000-0002-3407-7757  Página pessoal

Riccardo Scala (post-doc scolarship)

rscala@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-7217-7417   

Rui Vilela Mendes

rvmendes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4920-9214  Página pessoal

Simão Correia

sfcorreia@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-7787-1352   

Stanislav Antontsev

snantontsev@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9469-9902   

Teresa Monteiro Fernandes

mtfernandes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4014-9868   

 

Non-Integrated Members

 

Ana Catarina de Carvalho Nunes

catarina.nunes@iscte-iul.pt

 0000-0002-4025-1985 

Ana Jacinta Soares

   0000-0003-4771-9859 

Ana Rute do Nascimento Mendes Domingos

ardomingos@fc.ul.pt

Anabela Costa

anabela.costa@iscte.pt  

António J. Rodrigues

ajrodrigues@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0003-4867-2087 

António Manuel Bandeira Barata Alves de Araújo

ant.arj@gmail.com

 0000-0003-0909-5782 

Azizeh Nozad

azizehnozad@gmail.com

   

Bernardo Pedro Esteves Ferreira de Almeida

bernardo.almeida@alunos.fc.ul.pt

 0000-0003-4369-8392 

César Rodrigo

crodrigo@gomat-pt.com

 0000-0001-9861-5983 

Cinzia Soresina

csoresina@fc.ul.pt

 

Filipe Oliveira

fso@fct.unl.pt

 0000-0001-7098-2087 

João Miguel Paixão Telhada

jmtelhada@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0001-6353-6329 

Joao Pedro Silva Brito Boto

jpboto@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0002-3262-6257 

José Manuel de Oliveira Pires

jmpires@iscal.ipl.pt

 

Lisa Maria de Freitas Santos

lisa@math.uminho.pt

 0000-0003-0286-1616

Ludwig Streit

streit@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

 0000-0002-9472-1487 

Luis Manuel Ribeiro Saraiva

lmsaraiva@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0002-7005-4333

Maíra Aguiar

maira@fct.unl.pt

 0000-0001-8354-9944

Marco Caroccia

caroccia.marco@gmail.com

 0000-0002-9200-8856 

Maria da Conceição da Fonseca

mdfonseca@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0002-2373-0685 

Maria da Graça Costa

graca.costa@esce.ips.pt

 

Maria do Rosário Ramos

mariar.ramos@uab.pt

 

Maria Isabel Calisto Frade Barão

mibarao@fc.ul.pt

 

Maria Isabel Neves Basto Simão

misimao@fc.ul.pt

 

Maria João Lopes

maria.joao.lopes@iscte.pt

 

Maria Joao Pablo da Trindade Ferreira

mjferreira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

 0000-0002-7960-9235 

Maria João Cortinhal

mscc@iscte.pt

 

Maria Suzana Ribeiro Ferreira de Carvalho Metello de Nápoles

msnapoles@ciencias.ulisboa.pt

 

Maria Teresa de Abreu Luís Godinho

mtgodinho@ibbeja.pt

 0000-0002-3377-9327 

Orlando Manuel Bartolomeu Neto

omneto@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0002-4490-0188 

Paulo Verdasca Amorim

pamo@gmail.com

 

Pedro Martins Pereira Serrao de Moura

pmmoura@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0002-9434-2102 

Pedro Mendes Ferrao Simoes Patricio

pedrofp@ubi.pt

 0000-0001-6516-7870

Peyman Ghaffari Ghazi Said

pgsaid@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0003-3891-5305 

Raquel Joao Espinha Fonseca

rjfonseca@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0001-5668-0285 

Sérgio Flores Fernandes

s.fernandes@estsetubal.ips.pt

 

Sérgio Paulo Fino de Sousa Lopes

slopes@admisel.pt

 0000-0001-6853-6854 

Susana Duarte Cordeiro Correia dos Santos

sdsantos@fc.ul.pt

 

Tanya Araújo

tanya@iseg.utl.pt

 0000-0001-6993-7043 

Teresa Alpuim

mtalpoim@fc.ul.pt

 0000-0002-2252-5049 

Yuri Kondratiev