Ph. D.

Alessandro Margheri <amargheri@fc.ul.pt>    

Alexander Usvyatsov <usvyatsov@gmail.com>    http://ptmat.fc.ul.pt/~alexus/papers.html

Amílcar Sernadas (deceased Feb 7, 2017)

Ana Cristina Barroso   <acbarroso@fc.ul.pt>

Ana Paias <ampaias@fc.ul.pt>

Ana Respício<alrespicio-at-fc.ul.pt> [www.di.fc.ul.pt/~respicio]

Anca-Maria Toader <atoader@fc.ul.pt>

António Manuel Bandeira Barata Alves de Araújo <ant.arj@gmail.com>

António Rodrigues <ajrodrigues@fc.ul.pt>

Áurea Quintino<amquintino@fc.ul.pt> <ciencias.ulisboa.pt/perfil/amquintino>

Bruno Dinis   bmdinis@fc.ul.pt

Bruno Simões <b.simoes@ptmat.fc.ul.pt>

Carlos Sarrico <cosarrico@fc.ul.pt>

Carlota Rebelo <mcgoncalves@fc.ul.pt>    

César Rodrigo Fernandez <crodrigo@geomat-pt.com>

Conceição Carvalho <mccarvalh@gmail.com>

Cristian Barbarosie <cabarbarosie@fc.ul.pt>

Cristina Sernadas  <cristina.sernadas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt>   https://fenix.tecnico.ulisboa.pt/homepage/ist12466

Daniel Ramos <dramos@ciencias.ulisboa.pt>

Fernando Ferreira <fjferreira@fc.ul.pt>   http://webpages.fc.ul.pt/~fjferreira/

Filipa Duarte de Carvalho <filipadc@iseg.ulisboa.pt>

Francisco Saldanha da Gama <fsgama@fc.ul.pt>  http://webpages.fc.ul.pt/~faconceicao

Gilda Ferreira <gmferreira@fc.ul.pt>    http://webpages.ciencias.ulisboa.pt/~gmferreira/

Hermenegildo Oliveira<holivei@ualg.pt>[w3.ualg.pt/~holivei]

Hugo Tavares<hugorntavares@gmail.com>[sites.google.com/site/htavaresmath]

Isabel Martins <isabelinha@isa.utl.pt>          http://www.isa.utl.pt/~isabelinha/isabeli.html

Inês Marques <ines.marques@fc.ul.pt>

João Gomes <jjgomes@fc.ul.pt>    http://orcid.org/0000-0002-3108-4177

João Paulo Dias <jpdias@fc.ul.pt>

João Rasga  <joao.rasga@tecnico.ulisboa.pt>   https://fenix.tecnico.ulisboa.pt/homepage/ist14184

Jorge Buescu <jsbuescu@fc.ul.pt>   http://ptmat.fc.ul.pt/~jbuescu/

José Francisco Rodrigues <jfrodrigues@fc.ul.pt>

José Pinto Paixão <jmpaixao@fc.ul.pt>

Liliana Ferreira <liliana.ferreira@ipleiria.pt>

Luca Prelli <lmprelli@fc.ul.pt>

Luis Gouveia <legouveia@fc.ul.pt>

Luis Sanchez <lfrodrigues@ciencias.ulisboa.pt>   https://sites.google.com/site/luissanchezfcul/home

Margarida Moz <mmoz@iseg.ulisboa.pt>    https://aquila2.iseg.ulisboa.pt/aquila/homepage/mmoz

Margarida Pato <mpato@iseg.ulisboa.pt>

Maíra Aguiar <mafsantos@fc.ul.pt>   http://ptmat.fc.ul.pt/~biomath/maira.html

Maria Cândida Mourão <cmourao@iseg.utl.pt>  https://aquila4.iseg.ulisboa.pt/aquila/homepage/f480

Maria Eugénia Captivo <mecaptivo@fc.ul.pt>

Maria João Ferreira <mjferreira@fc.ul.pt>

Maria João Oliveira <mjoliveira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt>  http://webpages.fc.ul.pt/~mjoliveira

Maria Teresa Almeida <talmeida@iseg.ulisboa.pt>

Maria Teresa Godinho <mtgodinho@ipbeja.pt>

Mário Edmundo <mjedmundo@fc.ul.pt>    http://webpages.fc.ul.pt/~mjedmundo/

Mário Figueira <msfigueira@fc.ul.pt>

Marta Mesquita <martaoliv@isa.utl.pt>

Miguel Constantino <mfconstantino@fc.ul.pt>

Nico Stollenwerk <nico.biomath@gmail.com>   http://ptmat.fc.ul.pt/~biomath/nico.html

Nicolas Van Goethem<nvgoethem@fc.ul.pt> [webpages.fc.ul.pt/~nvgoethem]

Orlando Neto <omneto@fc.ul.pt>

Pedro Castro<pmcastro@fc.ul.pt>[ciencias.ulisboa/node/8463]

Pedro Martins <pmartins@iscac.pt>    http://www.iscac.pt/index.php?m=22_125&lang=PT&n=56

Pedro Duarte <pmduarte@fc.ul.pt>    http://webpages.fc.ul.pt/~pmduarte/

Pedro Moura <pmmoura@fc.ul.pt>

Pedro Patrício<pedrofp@ubi.pt>[webx.ubi.pt/~pedrofp]

Raquel Barreira <raquel.barreira@estbarreiro.ips.pt>    http://www.researchgate.net/profile/Raquel_Barreira

Raquel Fonseca<rjfonseca@fc.ul.pt>

Ricardo Enguiça <rroque@dec.isel.ipl.pt>

Rui Vilela Mendes <rvmendes@fc.ul.pt>    http://label2.ist.utl.pt/vilela/

Sara Encarnação <sara.encarnacao@fcsh.unl.pt>    http://www.ciul.ul.pt/~sarenc/

Sérgio Lopes <slopes@adm.isel.pt>

Stanislav Antontsev <snantontsev@fc.ul.pt>

Susana Duarte Santos<sdsantos@fc.ul.pt>

Teresa Alpuim <mtalpuim@fc.ul.pt>

Teresa Faria <teresa.faria@fc.ul.pt>

Teresa Monteiro Fernandes <mtfernandes@fc.ul.pt>

Urzsula Skwara <uskwara@tlen.pl>  http://ptmat.fc.ul.pt/~biomath/urszula.html

Vitor Lopes <vitorvieiralopes@gmail.com>