Skip to main content

Permanent Members

 

Logic, Geometry and Dynamical Systems
Name Contact ORCID Homepage  
Bruno Dinis bmdinis@fc.ul.pt 0000-0003-2143-3289  
Carlos Florentino caflorentino@fc.ul.pt 0000-0003-1001-0352 Homepage
Cristina Serpa cristinaserpa@hotmail.com 0000-0002-8561-118X  
César Rodrigo crodrigo@geomat-pt.com 0000-0001-9861-5983  
Fernando Ferreira fjferreira@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-8693-7210 Homepage
Gilda Ferreira gmferreira@fc.ul.pt 0000-0003-1447-9764  
Giosuè Muratore muratore.g.e@gmail.com 0000-0003-0038-1432  
Jorge Buescu jsbuescu@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-5444-5089 Homepage
Mário Edmundo mjedmundo@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-3350-9271  Homepage
Pedro Duarte pmduarte@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-1838-3770 Homepage
Susana Duarte dos Santos sdsantos@fc.ul.pt 0000-0001-7817-3989  
Teresa Monteiro Fernandes mtfernandes@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-4014-9868 Homepage

 

Nonlinear Analysis and Differential Equations
Name Contact ORCID Homepage  
Adelino Paiva ampaiva@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-8959-181X  Homepage  
Alessandro Margheri amargheri@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-6475-3405 Homepage
Ana Cristina Barroso acbarroso@fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-3323-8608 Homepage
Anca-Maria Toader atoader@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-6670-2406 Homepage
Carlos Sarrico cosarrico@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-5662-4419  
Cristian Barbarosie cabarbarosie@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-9144-7750 Homepage
Eric Carlen carlen@math.rutgers.edu  0000-0003-2613-187X  
Hermenegildo Borges de Oliveira holivei@ualg.pt  0000-0001-9053-8442 Homepage
Hugo Beirão da Veiga bveiga@dma.unipi.it  0000-0003-0063-8349   
Jean-Baptiste Casteras (FCT researcher) jeanbaptiste.casteras@gmail.com  0000-0002-6773-6560  
João Paulo Dias jpdias@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-9246-7497  Homepage
José Francisco Rodrigues jfrodrigues@fc.ul.pt   0000-0001-8438-0749  Homepage
Luis Sanchez Rodrigues lfrodrigues@ciencias.ulisboa.pt   0000-0002-7128-2055 Homepage
Manuel Monteiro Marques mdmarques@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0002-6710-0159  Homepage
Maria João Oliveira mjoliveira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt  0000-0002-4027-9849  Homepage
Mário Figueira msfigueira@fc.ul.pt  0000-0001-5237-2138  Homepage
Nicolas Van Goethem nvgoethem@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-5356-8383  Homepage
Raquel Barreira raquel.barreira@estbarreiro.ips.pt  0000-0002-8326-1593  
Rui Vilela Mendes rvmendes@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-4920-9214  Homepage
Stanislav Antontsev snantontsev@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-9469-9902   
Teresa Faria teresa.faria@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-2656-263X  
Operations Research and Optimization
Name Contact ORCID Homepage  
Ana Paias ampaias@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-1339-1974  Homepage 
Francisco Saldanha-da-Gama fsgama@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-2074-1856 Homepage
Isabel Martins isabelinha@isa.utl.pt   0000-0003-0205-0645  
José Pinto Paixão jmpaixao@fc.ul.pt   0000-0002-1399-0934 Homepage
Luis Gouveia legouveia@ciencias.ulisboa.pt 0000-0003-4393-1617 Homepage
Margarida Moz mmoz@iseg.ulisboa.pt  0000-0003-1769-1314  Homepage
Margarida Vaz Pato mpato@iseg.ulisboa.pt  0000-0003-2277-5918  Homepage
Maria Cândida Mourão cmourao@iseg.ulisboa.pt  0000-0002-3891-6730 Homepage
Maria Eugénia Captivo mecaptivo@fc.ul.pt  0000-0003-4963-244X  Homepage
Marta Mesquita martaoliv@isa.utl.pt 0000-0002-3546-3932 Homepage
Miguel Constantino mfconstantino@fc.ul.pt 0000-0001-7550-2740 Homepage
Pedro Castro (FCT researcher) pmcastro@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-4898-8922 Homepage
Pedro Martins pmartins@iscac.pt  0000-0001-9600-082X Homepage