Skip to main content

Non-Permanent Members

 

Logic, Geometry and Dynamical Systems
Name Contact ORCID Homepage  
António Araújo ant.arj@gmail.com 0000-0003-0909-5782  
Áurea Quintino amquintino@fc.ul.pt  0000-0002-7176-4265 Homepage
Orlando Neto omneto@ciencias.ulisboa.pt 0000-0002-4490-0188  

 

Nonlinear Analysis and Differential Equations
Name Contact ORCID Homepage  
Ana Rute Domingos ardomingos@fc.ul.pt    
Hugo Tavares hugo.n.tavares@tecnico.ulisboa.pt 0000-0003-1435-7695  
João Pedro Boto jpboto@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-3262-6257  
Ludwig Streit streit@physik.uni-bielefeld.de 0000-0002-9472-1487  
Luis Saraiva lmsaraiva@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-7005-4333  
Maria João Ferreira mjferreira@ciencias.ulisboa.pt 0000-0002-7960-9235  
Suzana Nápoles msnapoles@ciencias.ulisboa.pt    
Paulo Amorim pamo@gmail.com    
Sérgio Lopes slopes@admisel.pt 0000-0001-6853-6854  

 

Operations Research and Optimization
Name Contact ORCID Homepage  
Ana Catarina Nunes catarina.nunes@iscte-iul.pt 0000-0002-4025-1985  
Anabela Costa anabela.costa@iscte.pt    
António J. Rodrigues ajrodrigues@fc.ul.pt 0000-0003-4867-2087  
Filipa Duarte de Carvalho filipadc@iseg.ulisboa.pt  0000-0003-4669-6392 Homepage
João Telhada jmtelhada@fc.ul.pt 0000-0001-6353-6329  
José Pires jmpires@iscal.ipl.pt    
Liliana Ferreira liliana.ferreira@ipleiria.pt  0000-0002-3362-996X Homepage
Maria da Conceição da Fonseca mdfonseca@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-2373-0685  
Maria da Graça Costa graca.costa@esce.ips.pt    
Maria João Cortinhal mscc@iscte.pt 0000-0002-0008-6305  
Maria João Lopes maria.joao.lopes@iscte.pt 0000-0002-1297-7244  
Maria Teresa Godinho mtgodinho@ipbeja.pt 0000-0002-3377-9327  
Pedro Moura pmmoura@fc.ul.pt 0000-0002-9434-2102  
Pedro Ferrão Patrício pedrofp@ubi.pt 0000-0001-6516-7870  
Raquel Fonseca rjfonseca@fc.ul.pt 0000-0001-5668-0285  
Sérgio Fernandes s.fernandes@estsetubal.ips.pt    
Raquel Bernardino raquelbernardino@live.com.pt